Seal of Dane County County of Dane
Translate
Dane County Family Court Services

Contact Us

Family Court Services is staffed by a Director, nine Family Court Counselors (including the Director) and two Administrative Support staff. All Family Court Counselors have completed mediation training, had prior clinical experience with families, and obtained at least a Master's Degree in the Behavioral Sciences.

Dane County Family Court Services

Dane County Courthouse, Room 2030 
215 S. Hamilton Street 
Madison, WI 53703-3282

Phone: (608) 266-4607 
Fax: (608) 266-6588 
TTY: Call Wisconsin Relay 711

Jennifer Cooke, LMFT

Director

cooke@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 266-4283

Ann Nelson

Admin. Support Staff

Phone: (608) 266-4607

Melissa Feuntes

Admin. Support Staff

Phone (608) 266-4607

Julie Holfeltz , LCSW

Family Court Counselor

Holfeltz.Julie@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 266-4633

Taina Nytes, LPC, CRC, MS

Family Court Counselor

nytes@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 266-4227

Wendy Cooper, APSW

Family Court Counselor

cooper.wendy@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 266-4634

Laura Rucks, APSW

Family Court Counselor

rucks.laura@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 267-1558

Lisa Hajek, LMFT

Family Court Counselor

hajek.lisa@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 266-4609

Amanda Schroedl, LMFT

Family Court Counselor

schroedl.amanda@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 266-4632

Rhiannon Bloczynski, APSW

Family Court Counselor

Bloczynski.Rhiannon@countyofdane.com

Phone:  (608) 266-4631

Pahoua Thao, MS

Family Court Counselor

thao.pahoua@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 266-4395