Family Court Services Staff

Family Court Services is staffed by a director, nine family court counselors (including the director) and two administrative support staff. All Family Court Counselors have completed mediation training, had prior clinical experience with families, and obtained at least a Master's degree in the behavioral sciences.


Mark M. Meixensperger, LMFT, CSW
Director
(608) 266-4224
meixensperger@countyofdane.com

Julie L. Holfeltz , LCSW
Family Court Counselor
(608) 266-4633
Holfeltz.Julie@countyofdane.com
Taina T. Nytes, LPC, CRC, MS
Family Court Counselor
(608) 266-4227
nytes@countyofdane.com

Jennifer L. Cooke, LMFT
Family Court Counselor
(608) 266-4283
cooke@countyofdane.com
Wendy A. Cooper, APSW
Family Court Counselor
(608) 266-4634
cooper.wendy@countyofdane.com

Laura Rucks, APSW
Family Court Counselor
(608) 267-1558
rucks.laura@countyofdane.com
Elizabeth Sayles, LCSW
 with Substance Abuse Specialty
(608) 266-4632
sayles.elizabeth@countyofdane.com

Lisa J. Hajek, LMFT
Family Court Counselor
(608) 266-4609
hajek.lisa@countyofdane.com
Casey L. Bultman, APSW
Family Court Counselor
(608) 266-4395
Bultman@countyofdane.com

Ann M. Nelson
Admin. Support Staff
Vicki A. Alexander
Admin. Support Staff